eight by eight


July: Water by daria
September 2, 2008, 1:09 pm
Filed under: Daria | Tags:

Dear Blair,

I just came from taking pictures of my finished July project & realized that I had better post a picture of the raw materials first.

My first thought?  Look how slippery! So pretty, purple-blue-iridescent-shiny, but slippery!  Eventually, though, I realized that these fabrics were exactly right for a minimalist post-button project.  Plus the scraps will be perfect for the box of fairy supplies.

I’ll post the finished project in just a little bit.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

