eight by eight


a box of green for May by blair
May 14, 2008, 4:08 pm
Filed under: Blair | Tags: ,

what Daria sent me this month

Dear Daria,

I welcome the green color this month. Such a good solid, overused and well loved shade. I’m not begrudging overuse of this color, no way, I mean, it is my favorite. I look forward to using the greens you sent in some new way. A way I haven’t exactly defined yet.

I love how many shades of good green there are in the box you sent. Some demure, some much more outspoken. But all willing to work together.

And then there’s the matter of those two tiny pots of the shiniest, greenest fabric paint you sent. A very fun little twist.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you know i love it all, too. can’ wait to see what you come up with, blair.

Comment by erin

I especially love the addition of green paint, clever! Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Comment by TACE




Leave a Reply

