eight by eight


COZY by daria
February 8, 2008, 6:09 pm
Filed under: Daria | Tags: ,

Dear Blair,

I have given up patiently waiting for some decent natural light for photographing this month’s box.  Maybe in March.

feb-box-small-1.jpg

Texture was definitely the idea for me this month, & I wasn’t very surprised when I opened the box & found your much more genteel version of the rowdy felty wooly colors I’d sent.  Also, I have to say, I am completely in love with that seam binding.

(I can just drink the tea, right?)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That’s actually a very cozy looking pile of stuff, makes me think of sheep, wool sweaters and mittens.
I love that you guys chose different colour palettes for this month’s project, shall make for interesting results I think. Have fun, thanks again for sharing!!

Comment by TACE

The tea is for you to get cozy with, enjoy!

Isn’t that seam binding the best color of pink that ever existed?

Comment by Blair

that looks SO cozy. (was the tea intended for drinking or for crafting!?)

Comment by emily




Leave a Reply

