eight by eight


more white inspiration by Blair
January 20, 2008, 9:07 pm
Filed under: Blair, inspiration | Tags: ,

bedroom-white.jpg

Dear Daria,

How is your January box coming along? I thought I would share a bit more inspiration tonight. My project is most definitely still in progress, so its good for me to explore some more inspiration.

When I saw your chosen bits for my January box, all the whites and their close relations, I immediately thought how Jane Cumberbatch of you! Who does white better than Jane? She made the whole idea of white throughout my house appealling to me again. So, I pulled out my Pure Style Living and my Decorating Easy copies to get some more inspiration.

textured-whites.jpg

I love how airy these images feel…

bathroom-white.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

